Ansprechpartner

Sie haben Fragen? Wir stehen Ihnen gern zur Verfügung.

Zentrale
 Tel.: 03364 4040-0
 Fax:03364 4040-30
 info@preussenglas.de
 Geschäftsführung
 Norbert Schenk  03364 4040-10
 n.schenk@preussenglas.de
 kaufmännische Leitung
 Jürgen Juckel  03364 4040-61
 j.juckel@preussenglas.de
 Verkaufsleitung und Beratung
 Norbert Hocke  03364 4040-22
 n.hocke@preussenglas.de
 Produktionsleitung und
Qualitätssicherung
 Sven Ewald  03364 4040-70
 s.ewald@preussenglas.de
 Kundenbetreuung
 Manuel Schreiber  03364 4040-21
 m.schreiber@preussenglas.de
 Petra Schob  03364 4040-24
 p.schob@preussenglas.de
 Versand
 Roland Schreiber  03364 4040-50
 info@preussenglas.de
 Buchhaltung und Controlling
 Scott Heese  03364 4040-60
 s.heese@preussenglas.de
 Technik
 Harry Berndt   03364 4040-50
 info@preussenglas.de
 Service / Notdienst
 Karsten Rost   03364 4040-40
 k.rost@preussenglas.de